Name

Home Phone

Work Phone

E-mail address

Bryan Rudolph

585-526-6023

315-406-8296

bryanrudolph@frontiernet.net

Craig Saxton

315-568-9584

585-393-5710

craig.saxton@cbrands.com

David Haimes

315-568-2147

315-730-3816

pacer@rochester.rr.com

Earl Martin

315-246-1515

315-712-0118

earl@senecaironworks.com

Gordon Young

315-986-2585

585-729-9530 cell

gyoung01@rochester.rr.com

Hunter Mollin

315-673-4561

315-243-4207 cell

hmollin@hotmail.com

Jerome Lorenc

315-568-2136

315-568-7178

jerrylorenc@msn.com

James Marshall

315-834-3949

315-834-6687

jamesm@twcny.rr.com

Mike DeWaele

325-539-0421

315-945-2797

mdewaele@seneca24.net

Marvin Stewart

315-365-2875

rozannes@tds.net

Milt von Hahmann

315-224-4247

315-568-0110

miltonairllc@yahoo.com

Roert Faynor

315-252-8059

315-952-3234

robertfaynor@yahoo.com

Ryan Hubbs

315-406-8265

rwhubbs@verizon.net

Ray Martin

315-651-2523

Robert Young

315-946-0095

315-946-6337

ryoung14@rochester.rr.com

Sotiris Aravantinos

315-318-4033

315-318-4033

greece@rochester.rr.com

Thomas Lutz

purspazz@yahoo.com

Tionni Marshall

315-834-3049

315-237-2956

tionni3939@yahoo.com

Zach Buchberger

315-258-1018

zbuchberger@hotmail.com